Virtual United States Air Force

 METAR AND TAF INFORMATION
METAR FOR
AWC - METeorological Aerodrome Reports (METARs)
METARs
All
Temp Wind Alt
Vis Wx Cover Ceil
None
Dew Wgst Id
Density:
Scale:
Metric
Decode METARs
Include TAFs
Scale
 
 Valid time:
Now

Regional METAR Plots

Click on site name to access regional plot

Request METAR data

IDs:
Format: Raw Decoded
Time:
Include TAF

Show METAR board

IDs:



Contiguous US LWS: Lewiston, ID sector WMC: Winnemucca, NV sector LAS: Las Vegas, NV sector COD: Cody, WY sector DEN: Denver, CO sector ABQ: Albuquerque, NM sector PIR: Pierre, SD sector ICT: Wichita, KS sector AUS: Austin, TX sector MSP: Minneapolis, MN sector DTW: Detroit, MI sector EVV: Evansville, IN sector LIT: Little Rock, AR sector ALB: Albany, NY sector BWI: Baltimore, MD sector CLT: Charlotte, NC sector MGM: Mongomery, AL sector TPA: Tampa, FL sector Alaska sector

Page loaded:  05:39 UTC  |   10:39 PM Pacific  |   11:39 PM Mountain  |   12:39 AM Central  |   01:39 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US

 AIRPORT MAP

 RUNWAY INFORMATION

 AIRPORT FREQUENCIES

 AIRPORT NEAR NAVIGATION AIDS


Neither the Department of the Air Force, nor any other component of the Department of Defense or Federal Government has approved, endorsed, or authorized this promotion, activity, or organization. Virtual United States Air Force organization is in no way affiliated with the Department of Defense, Department of the Air Force, or any other federal or government entity. Virtual United States Air Force is a group of flight simulation enthusiasts with the common interest of promoting enjoyment and cameraderie through the simulation of military operations and procedures utilizing several flight simulation platforms.

Copyright © vUSAF, LLC // 2018-2020 All Rights Reserved